Containers and contents of mixed flower arrangements and garden planters may vary due to worldwide shipping delays.
Your gift will be beautiful, fresh, and made as close as possible to the photos shown!

Viviano Flower Shop is a local Michigan florist with five Metro Detroit area retail locations to serve you: St. Clair Shores, Shelby Township, Chesterfield Township, Grosse Pointe Woods, and Rochester. We also stock the Viviano Flower Market inside Vince & Joe's Gourmet Market in Shelby Township. Viviano's is a family-owned flower shop, providing beautiful fresh flowers complemented by outstanding service and value since 1937.

Our stores are open to serve you with careful safety measures and contactless deliveries.
To learn more, please see our COVID-19 Updates page.
St. Clair Shores   [See special holiday hours] Harper & Masonic (13.5 Mile)
Address:
32050 Harper Ave.
St. Clair Shores, MI 48082
Map and Directions

Regular Store Hours:
Mon-Sat: 8AM to 6PM
Sun: 9AM to 2PM
Storefront Open!
Delivery, curbside service, and store pickup available.
[See special holiday hours]
Phone:
586-293-0227  or
800-VIVIANO (848-4266)


Fax:
586-293-5574

Email:
flowers@viviano.com
Special Hours

2021 Holiday Hours and Exceptions to Normal Hours

St. Clair Shores is our main location, and we have four branch stores: Shelby Twp., Chesterfield Twp., Grosse Pointe Woods, and Rochester.
The Viviano Flower Market inside Vince & Joe's Gourmet Market in Shelby Twp. is not staffed by Viviano's and does not share our hours. 
These hours apply to all stores (not including Viviano Flower Market) unless specified otherwise.

Note: most deliveries are made from the St. Clair Shores location (with the exception of some local Rochester deliveries);
thus, flower delivery may still be possible during main store hours on days when only branch stores are closed.

February 11, Thursday 8:00am-7:00pm
February 12, Friday 8:00am-7:00pm
February 13, Saturday 8:00am-7:00pm
Valentine's Day
February 14, Sunday

8:00am-4:00pm, branches 9:00am-4:00pm


Good Friday
April 02, Friday

Stores CLOSED 12:00pm-3:00pm, phones open regular hours


Easter
April 04, Sunday

CLOSED


Admin WeekAdmin Day is April 21, Wednesday
20-21, Tue-Wed

8:00am-6:00pm, branches* 9:00am-6:00pm (*Grosse Pointe Woods closed)


May 06, Thursday 8:00am-7:00pm, Shelby & Chesterfield 10am-7pm (Grosse Pointe Woods closed)
May 07, Friday 8:00am-7:00pm, Shelby & Chesterfield 10am-7pm (Grosse Pointe Woods closed)
May 08, Saturday 8:00am-6:00pm, Shelby & Chesterfield 10am-6pm (Grosse Pointe Woods closed)
Mother's Day
May 09, Sunday

9:00am-12:00pm (Grosse Pointe Woods closed)


May 30, Sunday

9:00am-12:00pm, branches CLOSED

Please see special ordering information for Monday below.

Memorial Day
May 31, Monday

CLOSED. Delivery available for funeral service orders placed Sunday.

After-hours Sunday, place funeral home delivery orders for Monday

by phone message or email.

Do not provide your credit card info; 

we will call you to confirm the order and get payment information.

Father's Day
June 20, Sunday

9:00am-12:00pm, branches CLOSED


July 03, Saturday 8:00am-4:00pm, branches 9:00am-4:00pm (Grosse Pointe Woods closed)
Independence Day
July 04, Sunday

CLOSED

July 05, Monday8:00am-2:00pm, Rochester 9:00am-2:00pm, other branch stores closed


September 05, Sunday

9:00am-12:00pm, branches CLOSED

Please see special ordering information for Monday below.

Labor Day
September 06, Monday

CLOSED. Delivery available for funeral service orders placed Sunday.

After-hours Sunday, place funeral home delivery orders for Monday

by phone message or email.

Do not provide your credit card info; 

we will call you to confirm the order and get payment information.

Thanksgiving Day
November 25, Thursday

CLOSED


December 19, Sunday 9:00am-2:00pm, branches 10:00am-2:00pm
Christmas Eve
December 24, Friday 9:00am-2:00pm
Christmas Day
December 25, Saturday CLOSED
December 26, Sunday9:00am-12:00pm, branches closed

New Year's Eve
December 31, Friday

9:00am-4:00pm


New Year's Day 2022
January 1, Saturday CLOSED